Paradelphia Radio: What Lies Beneath?, Ep. 118

Paradelphia Radio: What Lies Beneath?, Ep. 118

 

As you slog through the hottest July in the Delaware Valley since the formation of the Earth’s crust take a break from the heat this week to catch up on some Paranews! Listen in as the Crew riffs on Marines on Mars, living without most of your brain, a ghostly photo at a car wreck that went viral, and just what might be lurking in the waters of our oceans that could eat a Great White shark whole!! Impromptu movie reviews of a hot new Netflix series and the latest Warren investigation to make it to the big screen and more!!

 

 

Related Links:

 

Paradelphia (www.paradelphia.com)

Wildfire Radio (www.wildfireradio.com)

Toxic Radio (www.toxicradio.net)

 

Paranews:

 

Retired US Marine Claims He Spend 17 Yrs Battling Aliens on Mars (http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/weird-news/secret-alien-base-mars-marine-3745652)

 

FBI Closes DB Cooper Case After 45 Yrs (http://www.cnn.com/2016/07/12/world/d-b-cooper-fbi-closes-case/)

 

12 Dark and Disturbing Details in Disney Movies (http://www.vorply.com/movies-and-tv/list/dark-details-in-disney-movies-that-will-rock-your-mind/)

 

Man Who Lives Without 90% of His Brain Challenges Our Concept of Consciousness (http://www.sciencealert.com/a-man-who-lives-without-90-of-his-brain-is-challenging-our-understanding-of-consciousness)

 

World To End July 29th, Says Group That’s Always Wrong (http://www.knoxnews.com/entertainment/pop-culture/world-to-end-july-29-says-group-thats-always-wrong-37c78217-5710-7e99-e053-0100007f1883-387108251.html)

 

Newly Discovered Dwarf Planet Takes 700 Yrs To Orbit The Sun (http://www.cnn.com/2016/07/12/health/dwarf-planet-rr245-neptune-pluto/index.html)

 

Ghost or Optical Illusion? (http://www.click2houston.com/news/ghostly-image-captured-in-fatal-accident-photo)

 

Wonders Abound In The World’s Deepest Abyss (http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/news/296762/wonders-abound-in-the-worlds-deepest-abyss)

 

Does Earth’s Mightiest Ocean Predator Still Exist? (http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2014/06/does-earths-mightiest-ocean-predator-still-exist/)