Paradelphia Radio: News (But Brief!), Ep. 119

Paradelphia Radio: News (But Brief!), Ep. 119

Ever have one of those weeks? Well, we just did. From the perfect storm of most of the crew being unable to make it to the show to tech issues delaying the podcast. But alas, we fought through it and here is this weeks brief but (hopefully) entertaining paranews heavy episode featuring blobs of goo in Tokyo, cockroach milk as a health food and dinosaurs in the Wild West......enjoy!!

Related Links:

Paradelphia (www.paradelphia.com)

Wildfire Radio (www.wildfireradio.com)

Toxic Radio (www.toxicradio.net)

Paranews:

Mystery Substance Floods Tokyo Underground (http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/news/297022/mystery-substance-floods-tokyo-underground)

Mighty Ax Found in Tomb of Viking "Power Couple" (http://www.livescience.com/55490-mighty-ax-discovered-in-viking-tomb.html)

Cockroach Milk Is The Health Drink of the Future (http://www.cnn.com/2016/07/27/health/cockroach-milk/)

Mysterious Living Dinosaurs of the Wild West (http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2016/07/mysterious-living-dinosaurs-of-the-wild-west/)

Cinnamon Could Hold the Key to Improved Learning (http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2016/07/cinnamon-could-hold-the-key-to-improving-learning/)