Paradelphia Radio: News Day, Part Deux, Ep. 161

Paradelphia Radio: News Day, Part Deux, Ep. 161

 

While Rick plays hookey for a second straight week (alien abduction?) the Crew takes over to catch us up on paranews from around the world. Doug, Jean, Mellie & Gavin discuss stories that include a hole in Mars, strange goings on at The Happiest Place on Earth, historical inaccuracies and more!!

 

 

Related Links:

Paradelphia (www.paradelphia.com)

Wildfire Radio (www.wildfireradio.com)

Toxic Radio (www.toxicradio.net)

 

 

Paranews:

 

Hole Spotted At Mars South Pole (http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/news/308238/mystery-hole-spotted-at-the-south-pole-of-mars)

 

Marilyn Monroe Killed Over UFO Leak? (http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/news/307570/was-marilyn-monroe-killed-over-a-ufo-leak)

 

Your Mind, Body, Spirit Evolve Every 7 Years (http://themindunleashed.com/2014/11/every-7-years-body-mind-spirit-evolve-ways.html)

 

Strange Things That Happened at Disney (http://www.grunge.com/9400/really-weird-things-happened-people-disney-world/?utm_source=fb.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=facebook_zergnet)

 

Historical Things You Learned in School That Are Wrong (http://www.fashionbeans.com/content/historical-things-you-learned-in-school-that-are-terribly-wrong?rtg=braddyx-hshHJY&param4=fsb-fni-fbss-2096-us-mo&param5=10154248825521186&param6=23842579403290605)