Paradelphia Radio: Greys Of Our Lives, Ep. 125

Paradelphia Radio: Greys Of Our Lives, Ep. 125

Thin, wispy bodies, oversized heads, huge black bug eyes…….little grey men have been a cliché in UFO lore, popularized in TV and film for decades dating back to the 1950’s. But for as much as they are a pop culture icon we know very little about their methods and, more importantly, their motivations. This week Jordan Hofer & David Barker, authors of “Little Grey Bastards: The Incessant Alien Presence” stop by to talk about their research into abduction cases, similarities across various UFO sightings worldwide, the possibility of an ongoing alien/human hybrid program, the potential downside to government disclosure and more in a wide ranging discussion. Paranews stories include a lost probe found again, an Alabama couple fights to keep their goat baby, the upside to bad mushroom trips and more!!

Related Links:

Little Gray Bastards: The Incessant Alien Presence (https://www.amazon.com/ Little-Gray-Bastards- Incessant-Presence/dp/ 0764350056/ref=sr_1_1?s=books& ie=UTF8&qid=1473254531&sr=1-1& keywords=little+gray+bastards)

Paradelphia (www.paradelphia.com)

Wildfire Radio (www.wildfireradio.com)

Toxic Radio (www.toxicradio.com)

 

Paranews:

Can EmDrive Take Us To Mars In 70 Days? (http://www.unexplained- mysteries.com/news/298509/can- emdrive-take-us-to-mars-in-70- days)

Philae Probe Mystery Solved After 2 Years (http://www.unexplained- mysteries.com/news/298527/ philae-probe-mystery-solved- after-two-years)

Woman Who Claimed To Be Pregnant By Goat Gives Birth (http://now8news.com/woman- claimed-pregnant-goat- actually-gives-birth- humangoat-baby/)

Ghosts Created By Scientists In Disturbing Lab Experiment (http://www.telegraph.co.uk/ science/2016/03/15/ghosts- created-by-scientists-in- disturbing-lab-experiment/)

Bad Mushroom Trips May Be Good For You (http://mysteriousuniverse. org/2016/09/bad-mushroom- trips-may-be-good-for-your- mind/)

UFO Fans Convinced Aliens Blew Up SpaceX Rocket (http://metro.co.uk/2016/09/ 05/ufo-fans-are-convinced- aliens-blew-up-the-space-x- rocket-heres-why-6109564/)