Paradelphia Radio: News Day, Ep. 160

Paradelphia Radio: News Day, Ep. 160

 

We’ve been fortunate to have a ton of awesome guests over the past few months but the downside to that is that we don’t get to nearly as many paranews stories. Well news junkies this episode is for you! The Crew take a full two hours to catch up some of the freaking goings on around this wild, wacky world of ours including a cursed movie, a town where it rained fish, proof of parallel dimensions and more!!

 

Related Links:

 

Paradelphia (www.paradelphia.com)

Wildfire Radio (www.wildfireradio.com)

Toxic Radio (www.toxicradio.net)

 

Paranews:

 

Atuk: The Cursed Movie (http://m.ranker.com/list/atuk-cursed-film-facts/randall-colburn?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=historypost&pgid=642850749204637&utm_campaign=atuk-cursed-film-facts)

 

Total Eclpise Across America (http://myfox8.com/2017/05/12/its-only-100-days-until-the-sun-disappears-across-america/)

 

People With Anxiety Might Have Superpowers (http://www.providr.com/people-with-anxiety-have-super-powers/4/?utm_source=SocialM&utm_medium=facebook&utm_campaign=providr&utm_content=3392)

 

The Day It Rained Fish (http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/news/307805/fish-rain-falls-over-school-in-california)

 

Remembering The Hindenburg (http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/news/307874/what-caused-the-hindenburg-to-catch-fire)

 

Have Astronomers Found Evidence of Parallel Dimensions? (https://www.theguardian.com/science/across-the-universe/2017/may/17/multiverse-have-astronomers-found-evidence-of-parallel-universes)

 

Creepy Clowns Are Back (http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2017/05/creepy-clowns-are-back-axe-wielding-clown-chases-arizona-kids/)

 

16 Freaky Stories from the Making of The Wizard of Oz (http://www.ranker.com/list/wizard-of-oz-behind-the-scenes-stories/erin-mccann)